16.-Lieutenant-Governors of Provinces, 1867-1929, and present Ministries-con.

SASKATCHEWAN.

LIEUTENANT-GOVERNORS.

Name.	Date of Appointment.	Name.	Date of Appointment.
A. E. Forget. Geo. W. Brown Sir Richard Stuart Lake	Sept. 1, 1905 Oct. 5, 1910 Oct. 6, 1915	H. W. Newlands H. W. Newlands	Feb. 17, 1921 Feb. 22, 1926

¹ Second term.

FOURTH MINISTRY.

Office.	Name.	Date of Appointment.
Premier, President of Council and Minister of Education Provincial Secretary, Minister of Municipal Affairs and Minister in charge of the King's Printer's Office and Bureau of Publications. Provincial Treasurer and Minister of Telephones. Attorney General. Minister of Public Health and Minister of Public Works. Minister of Agriculture and Minister in charge of the Child Welfare Act. Minister of Railways, Labour and Industries and Minister of Highways.	Hon. S. J. Latta. Hon. W. J. Patterson. Hon. Thos. C. Davis, K.C. Hon. J. M. Uhrich, M.D. Hon. Charles M. Hamilton.	Feb. 26, 1926 Feb. 26, 1926 Feb. 26, 1926 Feb. 26, 1926 Feb. 26, 1926

ALBERTA.

LIEUTENANT-GOVERNORS.

Name.	Date of Appointment.	Name.	Date of Appointment.
George H. V. Bulyea	Sept. 1, 1905 Oct. 5, 1910	Robert George Brett	Oct. 6, 1915 Oct. 20, 1920 Oct. 20, 1925

¹ Second term.

FIFTH MINISTRY.

Office.	Name.	Date of Appointment.	
Premier. Provincial Secretary. Attorney-General. Provincial Treasurer Minister of Municipal Affairs Minister of Agriculture Minister of Public Health Minister of Railways and Telephones. Minister of Education Minister of Education Minister of Education Minister without Portfolio	Hon. J. F. Lymburn. Hon. R. G. Reid. Hon. Geo. Hoadley Hon. Vernor W. Smith. Hon. O. J., McPherson Hon. Perrin Baker.	June 5, 1926 Nov. 3, 1923 Nov. 23, 1925 Aug. 13, 1921 Nov. 3, 1923 Aug. 13, 1921 Dec. 31, 1923 Aug. 13, 1921	